• 3
  • 2
  • 1

Committee

Chair:

Dave Hickling, Legal and Policy Officer, Sheffield City Council
Tel: 0114 273 4680,

Email: dave.hickling@sheffield.gov.uk

Vice Chair:

Shona Ali, Bristol City Council

shona.ali@bristol.gov.uk

Secretary:

Andrew Greathead, Principal Private Tenancy Officer, Birmingham City Council
Tel: 0121 464 9889
andrew.greathead@birmingham.gov.uk

Assistant Secretary:

Hannah Pring,  Bristol City Council

Hannah.Pring@bristol.gov.uk

Treasurer:

Gary Vickers,

Tel: 0783 775 7615
gvickers53@yahoo.co.uk

Information Officer:

Kane Davis, Bristol City Council

Kane.Davis@bristol.gov.uk

Officers without Portfolio:

Paul France;   James Ibbs;  Judith Green; Kate Elton; Lindsey Brunt; Tanya Constable.

The Committee are in contact several times over the year, between Regular Meetings, to plan for those meetings, to pursue concerns which members have raised, to discuss progress on continuing issues and projects, and to deal with ATRO business. Between meetings Committee members are also in contact with each other by telephone and email as necessary.